Thursday, November 12, 2009

OFFICIAL RACE SCHEDULE for BC Cyclo-cross Champs

Here is the FINAL race shcedule for the BC Cyclo-cross Championships on Sunday, November 29th. THERE WILL BE A 1 MINUTE GAP BETWEEN STARTS OF EACH RACE CATEGORY PER START TIME. Example: Men 40-49 will start 1 minute after the start of the Men 30-39 category...

10:00 am- Citizen Open (for one-event and citizen license holders, Men & Women)
Junior Women (17-18)
Under 17s (Men & Women)
30 minute race

11:00 am- Master Men 50+
Master Women (30+)
Junior Men
40 minute race

12:00 pm - Master Men 30-39
Master Men 40-49
45 minute race

1:00 pm - Senior Women (19-29)
45 minute race
Senior Men (19-29) (or those that elected not to be Master on their license)
60 minute race

No comments:

Post a Comment